3rd Grade

Mrs. Almond
Mrs. Almond
calmond@bcpschools.org

Mrs. Amos
Mrs. Amos
lamos@bcpschools.org

Mrs. Bryant
Mrs. Bryant
dbryant@bcpschools.org

Mrs. Caldwell
Mrs. Caldwell
ccaldwell@bcpschools.org


Mrs. D. Green
Mrs. D. Green
dmgreen@bcpschools.org





Ms. W. Jones
Ms. W. Jones
wjones@bcpschools.org

Ms. Martin
Ms. Martin
smartin@bcpschools.org

Mrs. Miller
Mrs. Miller
kmiller@bcpschools.org

Mrs. Steger
Mrs. Steger
csteger@bcpschools.org





Resources


3rd Grade Math Standards of Learning

3rd Grade Reading Standards of Learning

3rd Grade History Standards of Learning

3rd Grade Science Standards of Learning

Read Theory

ABCYA

 

Shepherd's Software

 

Helpful Tips for 3rd Graders and Parents

Read every night (20-30 mins.)

Complete homework daily

Have planner checked AND signed every night

Practice and study spelling and vocabulary words for weekly tests

Be at school every day and on time

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.