3rd Grade

Mrs. Almond

Mrs. Almond
calmond@bcpschools.org

Mrs. Amos

Mrs. Amos
lamos@bcpschools.org


Mrs. Bryant

Mrs. Bryant
dbryant@bcpschools.org

Mrs. Caldwell

Mrs. Caldwell
ccaldwell@bcpschools.org


Mrs. D. Green

Mrs. D. Green
dmgreen@bcpschools.org





Ms. Howeth

 Ms. Howeth
choweth@bcpschools.org


Ms. W. Jones

Ms. W. Jones
wjones@bcpschools.org

Ms. Martin

Ms. Martin
smartin@bcpschools.org

Mrs. Steger

Mrs. Steger
csteger@bcpschools.org





Resources


3rd Grade Math Standards of Learning

3rd Grade Reading Standards of Learning

3rd Grade History Standards of Learning

3rd Grade Science Standards of Learning

Read Theory

ABCYA

 

Shepherd's Software

 

Helpful Tips for 3rd Graders and Parents

Read every night (20-30 mins.)

Complete homework daily

Have planner checked AND signed every night

Practice and study spelling and vocabulary words for weekly tests

Be at school every day and on time

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.