4th Grade


Mr. Austin

Mr. Austin
gaustin@bcpschools.org

Ms. Branch

Ms. Branch
kbranch@bcpschools.org

Ms. Everett

Ms. Everett
leverett@bcpschools.org

Mrs. Keller

Mrs. Keller
tkeller@bcpschools.org




Mrs. Ruffner

Mrs. Ruffner
lruffner@bcpschools.org

Ms. S. Taylor

Ms. S. Taylor
staylor@bcpschools.org

Mrs. C. Toney

Mrs. C. Toney
ctoney@bcpschools.org

Ms. Viar

Ms. Viar
deviar@bcpschools.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.