5th Grade

Mrs. Bowles

Mrs. Bowles
tlbowles@bcpschools.org

Mr. Bryan

Mr. Bryan
dbryan@bcpschools.org

Mrs. Gaddy

Ms. Gaddy
cgaddy@bcpschools.org




Mr. Jones

Mr. Jones
cdjones@bcpschools.org

Mrs. T. Jones

Mrs. T. Jones
tjones@bcpschools.org

Mrs. Lane

Mrs. Lane
klane@bcpschools.org




Mrs. Poole

Mrs. Poole
spoole@bcpschools.org

Mrs. Price

Mrs. Price
jprice@bcpschools.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.