5th Grade

Mrs. Bowles
Mrs. Bowles
tlbowles@bcpschools.org

Mr. Bryan
Mr. Bryan
dbryan@bcpschools.org

Mrs. Gaddy
Ms. Nichols
cnichols@bcpschools.org



Shakara Coles
Ms. Coles
scoles@bcpschools.org

Mrs. T. Jones
Mrs. T. Jones
tjones@bcpschools.org

Mrs. Lane
Mrs. Lane
klane@bcpschools.org



Mrs. Price
Mrs. Price
jprice@bcpschools.org

Shannon Teigen
Ms. Teigen
steigen@bcpschools.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.