Principal's Staff

Mrs. Browning
Mrs. Browning
Assistant Principal
cbrowning@bcpschools.org

Mrs. J. Jamerson
Mrs. J. Jamerson
Secretary
jjamerson@bcpschools.org

Mrs. Pierce
Mrs. Pierce
Office Assistant
spierce@bcpschools.org

Mrs. Kitchen
Mrs. Kitchen
Office Aide
akitchen@bcpschools.org

Ms. Goldman
Ms. Goldman
Nurse
rgoldman@bcpschools.org

Mrs. Llewellyn
Mrs. Llewellyn
Clinic Aide
allewellyn@bcpschools.org




Ms. Lightfoot
Ms. Lightfoot
School Counselor
clightfoot@bcpschools.org

Ms. Perry
Ms. Perry
Reading Specialist 2-3
rperry@bcpschools.org

Ms. Shippee
Ms. Shippee
Reading Specialist 4-5
kshippee@bcpschools.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.